Property Search

By searching you agree to the end user license agreement.

Advanced Search Form

Featured properties


Named for American writer and explorer Jonathan Carver, Carver County is one of seven counties that make up the major Twin Cities Metro area in Minnesota. Its county seat is Chaska. Carver County’s estimated population in July 2009 was 92,107.

Located southwest of Minneapolis and Saint Paul, Carver County’s major cities include Carver, Chanhassen, Cologne, Norwood Young America, Waconia, and Watertown. The major roads which serve Carver County are U.S. Highway 212, Minnesota State Highway 5, Minnesota State Highway 7, and Minnesota State Highway 25. Carver County is home to part of Minnesota Valley National Wildlife Refuge.

The types of real estate available for sale in Carver County vary. Homes for sale here range from modestly-priced single family houses to impressive lakeside estates. Townhomes, condos, hobby farms, new construction, and empty lots can also be found in Carver County in a variety of price ranges.